All practices are cancelled when CCSD schools are cancelled

                                                     WINTER GAMES

Basketball Coaches:                                            Bowling Coaches:
                                                                                                                           
Jim Swantek and Rick Raessler                         Kim Watt and Neely Motiejunas
jswantek@comcast.net                                           kwatt@acworth.org

Chris Knock and Chad Knock                          
Cknock@woodstockga.gov

Steve Shields and Duane Helton
sshields@lgrms.com

Holly Pineda
nanaof3a@yahoo.com

Molly Guy
mollie.guy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
                                                                                                                                                          
FALL GAMES
Holly Pineda - Coordinator
nanaof3a@yahoo.com
MASTERS BOWLING
Jim Swantek and Rick Raessler
jswantek@comcast.net
raes8057@bellsouth.ne
SUMMER GAMES

Aquatics:
Merry Willis, Kris Cole, Allison Anderson,
Amy Youngblood
amy.youngblood@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Athletics:
Neely Motiejunas
nmotiejunas@cherokeega.com

Tennis:
nanaof3a@yahoo.com

Volleyball:
Connie Miller
cmnapap82@gmail.com

Soccer:
mollie.guy@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Let’s Bowl!

WHO: Master Bowlers (22+)

WHERE: AMF Bowling, Woodstock, GA

WHEN:
Saturday, June 10th        10:00 AM
                                              
Saturday, June 24th       10:00 AM
                                              
Saturday, July 8th                 10:00 AM
                                              
Saturday, July 22nd        10:00 AM
                                              
Saturday, August 5th         10:00 AM

STATE GAMES: AUGUST 18TH-20TH
WARNER ROBINS, GA

RSVP: Jim Swantek at
jtswanttek@comcast.net
&
Rick Raessler at
raes8057@bellsouth.net
by
June 12th. We will not be able to
register any athletes after this date.